Nominations invited for IT awards


Nominations invited for IT awards

Entries are invited for the BCS IT Professional Awards, recognising outstanding achievement by IT users, suppliers and individuals.

The awards were launched last year to bring together the UK's longest established awards, the BCS IT Awards and the BCS Management Awards, and introduce awards for individual specialists.

They fall into three groups: business, technology, and individual achievement. Each group has several categories, covering, for example, applications, services, commerce and the public sector. The individual category covers roles including IT director, developer, quality manager, consultant and trainer.

The awards will be presented at at the Hilton Park Lane Hotel, London, on 19 October.

Email Alerts

Register now to receive IT-related news, guides and more, delivered to your inbox.
By submitting your personal information, you agree to receive emails regarding relevant products and special offers from TechTarget and its partners. You also agree that your personal information may be transferred and processed in the United States, and that you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

This was first published in January 2004


COMMENTS powered by Disqus  //  Commenting policy