Digital Leaders 100 Awards 2016 winners


Digital Leader of the Year

Perhaps one of the most coveted categories, Digital Leader of the Year, had stiff competition. However, with her extraordinary drive and leadership skills, Maggie Philbin emerged as the winner.

Philbin is perhaps most famously known from her work on Tomorrow’s World, but holds many achievements under her belt. She also leads the TeenTech initiative, is the president of the Institute of Engineering Designers, sits on the STEM Commission for Haringey and leads the Young STEM TaskForce.

The Digital Leaders 100 Awards 2016, which was hosted by former Cabinet Office minister Francis Maude and BBC Click presenter LJ Rich, celebrated some of the greatest achievements in digital leadership in the past year.

View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management