FDM everywoman in technology awards winners 2015


FDM everywoman in technology entrepreneur of the year 2015

Source:  Steve Dunlop

Entrepreneur of the Year (sponsored by ARM) winner: Patricia O’Hagan, CEO of Core Systems.

Hagan is pictured with Paul Peplow, vice president global talent at ARM, and Karen Gill, co-founder of everywoman.

O’Hagan’s company focuses on technology for high-security facilities and offenders.  

The winners of the 2015 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards have been revealed in an awards ceremony at the London Hilton on Park Lane.

In an event attended by 500 professionals, the awards aim to champion the advancement of women in IT and science, technology, engineering and maths (Stem) careers.

View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management