2013 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards: See who made the shortlist


Team Leader of the Year - in a SME (with under 500 employees) - sponsored by salesforce.com

From left to right:

Cheryl Diskin, project group manager, Web Applications UK Ltd from Oldham

Dragana Ljubisavljevic, managing director, EMEA, Return Path from London

Tamara Lohan, co-founder and chief technology officer, Mr & Mrs Smith from London

Kay O'Brynne, consulting director, CloudSense Ltd from London


Finalists of the 2013 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards have been announced.

Launched in 2011 the awards aim to raise the profile of innovative and talent women within the technology sector.

Winners will be announced Tuesday 19 March at The Savoy, in London.


View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management