2013 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards: See who made the shortlist


Innovator of the Year - sponsored by The Institution of Engineering and Technology

From left to right:

Kate Craig-Wood, managing director and owner, Memset Ltd from Guildford

Joanne Montgomery, founder and chief executive, Little Riot from Newcastle

Liz Rice, co-founder, Tank Top TV from London

Diana Stepner, head of future technologies, Pearson from London


Finalists of the 2013 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards have been announced.

Launched in 2011 the awards aim to raise the profile of innovative and talent women within the technology sector.

Winners will be announced Tuesday 19 March at The Savoy, in London.

View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management