Top cloud computing certifications to consider


IBM Certified Solution Architect - Cloud Computing Infrastructure V1

Source:  Buchachon

The key areas of competency required to obtain the IBM Certified Solution Architect certification include:

  1. Demonstrate the IBM Cloud Computing concepts and design principles.
  2. Demonstrate the ability to provide a customer with a roadmap from their current IT environment to an IBM cloud computing solution.
  3. Architect a comprehensive solution that utilizes the IBM cloud computing design and blueprint principles to meet the customer’s requirements.
  4. Demonstrate the applicability of IBM’s cloud management principles: operation model, service delivery and service management.

Exam Code: Test 000-280

Number of questions: 49

Time: 75 minutes

Passing Percentage: 65

Testing Centre: Prometric

Mock Test:

Useful Links:

View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management