See who won at the 2013 FDM everywoman Technology Awards


Winner of Lifetime Achievement Award: Dame Stephanie Shirley

Source:  everywoman Ltd

Dame Stephanie Shirley for her significant contribution to the industry. The award was presented to her for her lifelong passion for inspiring and enabling women to achieve success in technology.

Pictured left to right: Maxine Benson co-founder of everywoman, Dame Stephanie Shirley, Rosaleen Blair, CEO of Alexander Mann (sponsor of this category) and Karen Gill, co-founder of everywoman.

The 2013 FDM everywoman in Technology Awards took place at The Savoy Hotel in London, 19 March.

View All Photo Stories
Data Center
Data Management